Where to buy termination

From Kolmisoft Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

[edit] Recommended termination providers

We can recommend only those companies who uses MOR and paid for Kolmisoft services in time without any problems.

Below you can find a list of such references (to add credibility we can introduce you to them personally).

Company name Website Country Contact person Phone Email
IP Anywhere, S.L. http://www.worldsatnet.com Spain Jose Luis Garcia +34 935 478 896 jlgarcia@worldsatnet.com
FI Infocons Group S.A http://www.netswisstelecom.com Switzerland Luciano Volgo +41 91 236 236 0 info@netswisstelecom.com
Microsystem-Kecskemet Ltd http://www.ms.hu Hungary Imre Varasdy +36 76 900 000 info@mstel.hu
A.A. Smartcomtech USA LLC http://www.smartcomtechusa.com/ USA Olga Cimpoesh +373 692 38245 olga@smartcomtech.com
Oldwell Enterprises Ltd http://oldwell-tele.com/ Russia Konstantin Shcheglov +7 499 403 1379 k.shcheglov@oldwell-tele.com
Telecomunicazioni srl http://www.connecting-peoples.com Italy Massimiliano Iavazzo +3908119309465 info@connecting-peoples.com
Ideacomm S.r.l. http://www.ideacomm.eu Italy Gian Piero Cutellé +39 348 7097487 g.cutelle@ideacomm.eu
Fortis Communications S.A. http://www.fortabell.com UK Alex Rzheutski +44 844 309 19 73 info@fortabell.com
Aloha Telecommunications Ltd http://wholesale.alohatelecom.co.uk UK N/A +44 3303 50 5000 accounts.wholesale@alohatelecom.co.uk
Sip City I.T. http://www.sipcity.it Italy Luciano Favilla +39 335 129 0135 sales@sipcity.it
MySipProvider http://www.mysipprovider.com Italy Masud Karim +39 327 2991433 info@mysipprovider.com
UAB “Ecofon” http://www.ecofon.lt Lithuania Ahmed Daker +370 620 17715 ahmed@ecofon.lt



[edit] Additional termination providers

Companies which we do not do business with (related with financial activity), but that are willing to trade traffic with others.

Company name Website Country Contact person Phone Email
HD-worldwide http://www.hd-worldwide.com Israel Benny Rozin +972539333719 sales@hd-worldwide.com
Bcell http://www.bellocellular.com USA David Bello +1 816 209 5023 sales@bellocellular.com
Convector Teletechnologies http://www.convector.com.mx Mexico Gabriel Kauachi +52 55 1328-1878 gabriel@convector.com.mx
Aria Telekom Ltd. http://www.ariatelekom.com Turkey Irfan Basoglu +90 312 473 2788 info@ariatelekom.com
Internet Infinity https://www.voicemeup.com Canada / USA David +1 (514) 907-8888 sales@voicemeup.com
Conexiant Telecom http://www.Conexiant.net USA Gregory Giagnocavo +1 855-44-26639 jgg@conexiant.net
Voice Trader LLC http://www.voicebuy.com USA Armen +1 (718) 337-8313 arm@voicetrader.us
DID Logic https://didlogic.com/business USA Jason Cheung +1 347 455 0014 jason.c@didlogic.com
Net2Phone Inc. http://www.net2phonewholesale.com USA Moses Gayflor +1 973 438 3052 moses.gayflor@idt.net
Chase Empire LLC http://www.chase-empire.com USA Ahsan Iqbal +1 917 727 4109 administrator@chase-empire.com
Voxbeam Telecommunications Inc. http://www.voxbeam.com USA Paul Cusack +1-407-965-1077 ext: 9011 pcusack@voxbeam.com
Lucent Telecommunications,LLC http://www.lucenttel.com USA Mohamed Essa +1 763 269 9995 messa@lucenttel.com
VoipElectroWorld http://www.voipelectroworld.com USA Jason Carter +1 347 282 7586 jason.carter@voipelectroworld.com
VoIP Innovations http://www.voipinnovations.com USA Corey Potts +1 480 889 7590 corey@voipinnovations.com
RouteTrader Ltd. http://www2.routetrader.com/ UK Andrew Jacobs + 44 7775 696 476 andrew.jacobs@routetrader.com
Synapse Telecom SARL http://www.synapse-telecom.com France Jean-Michel Hiver daf@synapse-telecom.com
Planet VoIP International (Switzerland) SA https://www.planetvoip.com Switzerland Thomas Lafaille +41 22 752 62 30 Thomas.Lafaille@planetvoip.com
LIGA Telecom, Inc. http://www.ligatelecom.com USA Sales Team +1 212 596 7950 sales@ligatelecom.com
IXC Llc. http://www.ixc.us USA Arkady Sorokin +1 201-514-0600 sales@ixc.us




[edit] Links to more providers

Also here you can find more available termination:

Personal tools

Try MOR

Try M2